Power102Jamz

#GoDigital

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad. We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!

Read More »

Place your song request below!!

Latest News

December 13, 2018

Swizz Beatz “Echo” Video With Nas: Watch Legends Connect

December 12, 2018

Ski Mask The Slump God’s “Nuketown,” “Foot Fungus” Enter Billboard Hot 100

December 12, 2018

Birdman $15.5 Million Mansion: See Photos of Rapper’s Luxury Pad for Sale

December 12, 2018

Vic Mensa Admits He’s No Longer Mad at Kanye West for President Trump Support

December 12, 2018

Kodak Black Walks Out of Hot 97 Interview When Asked About Sexual Assault Case

December 12, 2018

Reese LaFlare Freestyle: Watch Rapper Give a Nod to Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa

Power DJ’s

Sheryl Underwood Radio

Schedule: Weekdays
Broadcast Time: 1PM CST/ 2PM EST

A.M. Caffeine Show

Schedule: Mon - Fri
Broadcast Time: 8AM CST/ 9AM EST
Broadcasting From: California

Lady Lynn Live Inspirational Show

Schedule: Saturday's
Broadcast Time: 9AM CST/ 10AM EST
Broadcasting From: Urbana, Illinois

The Perspective

Schedule: Thursday's
Broadcast Time: 6PM CST/ 7PM EST
Broadcasting From: Urbana, Illinois

DeeJay 007

Schedule: FRI
Broadcast Time: 8pm cst/ 9pm est
Broadcasting From: New Jersey

DJ D-South

Schedule: Saturday's
Broadcast Time: 3PM CST/ 4PM EST
Broadcasting From: Mississippi

Rhonda Supreme

Schedule: Mon - Fri
Broadcast Time: 12pm - 1pm CST
Broadcasting From: New Jersey

DJ Miss M

Schedule: Mon - Fri
Broadcast Time: 3pm CST/ 4pm Est
Broadcasting From: Vancouver, Canada

DJ M Breeze

Schedule: Mon - Sat
Broadcast Time: 10pm CST/ 11pm EST
Broadcasting From: Bronx, New York

RonThaDJ

Schedule: Wed
Broadcast Time: 7PM CST/ 8PM EST
Broadcasting From: Mississippi

DJ Bandana Black

Schedule: Sat & Sun
Broadcast Time: 7pm CST/ 8PM EST
Broadcasting From: Buffalo, New York

DJ I.c. Dre

Schedule: Sat
Broadcast Time: 2pm cst/ 3pm est
Broadcasting From: Chicago, Illinois

DJ DMatic

Schedule: Thurday's
Broadcast Time: 8pm cst/ 9pm est Live
Broadcasting From: Atlanta, Georgia

DJ Kam

Schedule: Mon - Fri
Broadcast Time: 9am CST/ 10am EST
Broadcasting From: New Jersey

DJ Stone Cold

Schedule: Mon - Fri
Broadcast Time: 1PM CST/ 2PM EST
Broadcasting From: Chicago, Illinois

DJ Smoove Ski

Schedule: Sat
Broadcast Time: 11am CST/ 12pm est
Broadcasting From: New York

DJ New Era

Schedule: Fri
Broadcast Time: 8pm CST/ 9pm EST
Broadcasting From: Alabama

DJ Supa

Schedule: Sun
Broadcast Time: 6pm cst/ 7pm est
Broadcasting From: New Jersey

DJ Maine

Schedule: Sun
Broadcast Time: 11am cst/ 12pm est
Broadcasting From: New York
And get our exclusive mixes